Wednesday Mixed, Term 4 2021

The following teams have been entered into the FGTC Wednesday Mixed night competition for Term 4, 2021. If you’re not already in a team and would like to get involved please email president at bendigotennisclub dot com.

All players are required to be members of the BTC and FGTC. Head here for more details on membership.

Competition Details

  • Thursday @ FGTC
  • 6:30 pm kick off
  • Teams of 4
  • 3 sets of doubles
  • 6 Game Set, standard 7 point tiebreaker at 6 all
  • Court allocations to be handled by the BTA
  • Competition fees ($12 per week) to be paid directly to the BTA upon arrival to the center

Bendigo Tennis Club Teams

Captains Role

Confirm that you have four available players each week
Contact Lloydy or Damage if you need a fill in
Choose a team name, for example “BTC Legends”

Team 1 (BTC – Beerkats)

Mick Crisp
Insu Jang
Caz Maher
Deb McCluskey

Team 2 (BTC – Scoop Dogs)

Brett Willoughby
Krissy Cook
Oscar Terry
Harry Terry
Alex Chapman

Team 3 (BTC Bumblebees)

Ben Ward
Chelsea Leatham
Tom Maher
Barry Ward

Team 4 (BTC Breaking Bad)

Vinh Dang
Darcey Lloyd
Tim Wicks
Michelle Lloyd
Robyn Geldart